Simsbury Polo Club is in play!

We are looking forward to a great grass season with our new Club Manager,

Cuko Escapite. Contact Cuko for membership opportunities. 561-685-7656 cukosimsburypolo@gmail.com

GRASS SCHEDULE BELOW


  • Polo School: New friends and lots of fun in grass and arena coached chukkers on Mondays and Wednesdays with custom lessons scheduled all summer.  

CALL/TEXT THE POLO SCHOOL AT 860-491-8037 TO GET ON THE TEAM!


Member 2017 Summer Grass Schedule*

Practices Tuesdays 5:30PM, Games Saturdays 11:00 AM

Call Polo Hotline for updates/cancellations 860-719-9053 

Tuesday, June 6 first practice

Saturday, June 10 Opening Day Match Game

Tuesday, June 13 practice
Saturday, June 17 SPC Tournament Game POLO CANCELLED 

Tuesday June 20 Practice

Saturday June 24 Match Game

Tuesday, June 27 practice

Saturday, July 1 Match Game

Tuesday, July 4 NO POLO

Saturday, July 8 Match Game

Tuesday July 11 5:30PM- USPA Tournament Game (semi-final)

Thursday July 13 3:00PM-USPA Tournament Game (semi-final)

Saturday July 15-USPA Tournament Championship Game 11AM Consolation final 1PM

Tuesday July 18 practice

Friday July 21 USPA Womens' Circuit Challenge Semi-Final. Tournament co-hosted with Farmington Polo Club Benefits Susan B Komen

Saturday July 22 Match Game

Tuesday August 1 practice

Saturday August 5 Match Game

Tuesday August 8 USPA Master's CupTournament 5:30PM

Friday August 11 USPA Master's Cup Tournament Game 5:30PM

Saturday August 12 USPA Master's CupTournament Game 11AM

Tuesday August 15 practice

Saturday August 19 Match Game 

Tuesday August 22 practice

Saturday August 26 Closing Day Game


*Dates subject to change and will be updated as needed


COME JOIN US FOR FIELD-SIDE TAILGATING, HALF-TIME DIVOT STOMPING AND FAMILY FRIENDLY FUN! ADMISSION IS FREE $5.00/CAR DONATION SUGGESTED.

POLO FIELD ENTRANCE OFF OF NOD RD IN SIMSBURY, NEAR THE INTERSECTION OF RT 185, IF YOU ARE USING A GPS PUT IN

50 NOD RD AND LOOK FOR THE POLO SIGNS






 

Come  Experience the Sport of Kings


POLO  SATURDAY JUNE 17 IS CANCELLED DUE TO RAIN