Come  Experience the Sport of Kings





Simsbury Polo Club is in play!

 CT Polo Simsbury's Interscholastic Team had another wonderful season with a 5-1 record earning a bye to Regionals! The girls competed hard all year. Well done! ​​

  • Polo School: The polo school runs year-round and we are enjoying a great arena season. We had a wonderful Holiday Tournament this year and continue to make new friends in coached chukkers on Mondays and Wednesdays.  Custom lessons are scheduled individually.  CALL/TEXT THE POLO SCHOOL AT 860-491-8037 TO GET ON THE TEAM!
  • We are gearing up for the 2018 grass season!
  • See tentative schedule below.


Member 2018 Summer Grass Schedule*

Practices Tuesdays 5:30PM, Games Saturdays 11:00 AM

 

Tuesday, June 5 first practice

Saturday, June 9 Opening Day Match Game

Tuesday, June 13 practice
Saturday, June 16 SPC Tournament Game

Tuesday June 19 Practice

Saturday June 23 Match Game

Tuesday, June 26 practice

Saturday, June 30 NO POLO

Tuesday, July 3 Practice

Saturday, July 7 Match Game

Tuesday July 10 5:30PM practice

Thursday July 12 5:00PM-USPA 4-6 Goal Congressional Cup Semi

Saturday July 14-USPA 4-6 Goal Congressional Cup Final 11AM 

Tuesday July 17 practice

Saturday July 21 Match Game

Tuesday July 24 practice

Friday July 27 and Saturday July 28 USPA NYTS Tournament 

Tuesday July 31 practice

Saturday August 4 Match Game

Tuesday August 7 USPA 0-4 Goal Master's Cup Semi 5:30PM

Saturday August 11 USPA 0-4 Goal Master's Cup Final 11AM

Tuesday August 14 practice

Saturday August 18 Match Game 

Tuesday August 21 practice

Saturday August 25 Closing Day Game


*Dates subject to change and will be updated as needed


COME JOIN US FOR FIELD-SIDE TAILGATING, HALF-TIME DIVOT STOMPING AND FAMILY FRIENDLY FUN! ADMISSION IS FREE $5.00/CAR DONATION SUGGESTED.

POLO FIELD ENTRANCE OFF OF NOD RD IN SIMSBURY, NEAR THE INTERSECTION OF RT 185, IF YOU ARE USING A GPS PUT IN

50 NOD RD AND LOOK FOR THE POLO SIGNS