Summer Grass Schedule

All dates weather permitting* 

Call Polo Hotline for updates/cancellations 860-719-9053

Practices Tuesdays 5:30PM, Games Saturdays 11:00 AM 

Tuesday, June 7 first practice

Saturday, June 11 Opening Day Ribbon Cutting and Match Game

Tuesday, June 14 practice

Saturday, June 18 NO POLO

Tuesday, June 21 Tournament Game

Saturday, June 25 Tournament Game

Tuesday, June 28 practice

Saturday, July 2 Match Game

Tuesday, July 5 practice

Saturday, July 9 practice

Tuesday July 12 5:30PM- USPA Tournament Game (semi-final)

Thursday July 14 3:00PM-USPA Tournament Game (semi-final)

Saturday July 16-USPA Tournament Championship Game 11AM Consolation final 1PM

Tuesday July 19 practice

Saturday July 23 Match Game

Tuesday August 2 practice

Saturday August 6 Match Game

Tuesday August 9 USPA Master's CupTournament 5:30PM

Saturday August 13 Match Game

Tuesday August 16 practice

Saturday August 20 Match Game Closing Day


*Dates subject to change and will be updated as needed


COME JOIN US FOR FIELDSIDE TAILGATING, HALF-TIME DIVOT STOMPING AND FAMILY FRIENDLY FUN! ADMISSION IS FREE $5.00/CAR DONATION SUGGESTED.

POLO FIELD ENTRANCE OFF OF NOD RD IN SIMSBURY, NEAR THE INTERSECTION OF RT 185, IF YOU ARE USING A GPS PUT IN

50 NOD RD AND LOOK FOR THE POLO SIGNS






 

Come  Experience the Sport of Kings

Simsbury Polo Club at Folly Farm

Fieldside Tailgating welcome