Winter Arena Schedule 


Arena Chukkers Mondays and Wednesdays at 5:30PM October through March


Polo lessons throughout the week by appointment 


Holiday Cup Arena Tournament Sunday, December 19


Spring Fling Arena Tournament March 2017


CALL/TEXT US AT 860-491-8037 TO GET IN ON OUR ARENA POLO SEASON!


2017 Summer Grass Schedule*

Practices Tuesdays 5:30PM, Games Saturdays 11:00 AM 

Tuesday, June 6 first practice

Saturday, June 10 Opening Day Match Game

Tuesday, June 13 practice
Saturday, June 17 SPC Tournament Game

Tuesday June 20 Practice

Saturday June 24 NO POLO

Tuesday, June 27 practice

Saturday, July 1 NO POLO

Tuesday, July 4 practice

Saturday, July 8 Match Game

Tuesday July 11 5:30PM- USPA Tournament Game (semi-final)

Thursday July 13 3:00PM-USPA Tournament Game (semi-final)

Saturday July 15-USPA Tournament Championship Game 11AM Consolation final 1PM

Tuesday July 18 practice

Saturday July 22 Match Game

Tuesday August 1 practice

Saturday August 5 Match Game

Tuesday August 8 USPA Master's CupTournament 5:30PM

Friday August 11 USPA Master's Cup Tournament Game 5:30PM

Saturday August 12 USPA Master's CupTournament Game 11AM

Tuesday August 15 practice

Saturday August 19 Match Game 

Tuesday August 22 practice

Saturday August 26 Closing Day Game


*Dates subject to change and will be updated as needed

Call Polo Hotline for updates/cancellations 860-719-9053


COME JOIN US FOR FIELDSIDE TAILGATING, HALF-TIME DIVOT STOMPING AND FAMILY FRIENDLY FUN! ADMISSION IS FREE $5.00/CAR DONATION SUGGESTED.

POLO FIELD ENTRANCE OFF OF NOD RD IN SIMSBURY, NEAR THE INTERSECTION OF RT 185, IF YOU ARE USING A GPS PUT IN

50 NOD RD AND LOOK FOR THE POLO SIGNS






 

Come  Experience the Sport of Kings

Simsbury Polo Club at Folly Farm